Reviews

These are just a few of the over 50(all 5*) great reviews that we have received.

 

All of the reviews below were either published originally through independent holiday websites where we have not made contact to the contributors or through the websites we advertise through and we have no control over the renters comments.

 

Header.jpg
 A True Dream Vacation

I had such a positive experience with our recent rental here. Stephen and Carmella, the owners, communicated with us throughout the time preceding our rental and even sent us information on the best restaurants near the home and recent changes at Disney so we would know what to expect. Upon our arrival to the home, our first impression was how clean and well maintained the home was. It was just as spacious as described on the website and easily accommodated my husband and myself, our two adult daughters and my elderly mother in law. The location made getting to Disney a short 20-30 minute drive but also was only 5 minutes away from a hospital, pharmacies, grocery store and restaurants. Absolutely perfect for convenience all while being in a quiet and relaxing neighborhood. The subdivision was simply gorgeous and the neighbors were all so friendly! Any issues we had were promptly addressed by the management team in a professional and courteous manner. Honestly, this entire experience was a dream! We will most assuredly be staying here again next time we visit Orlando!

 

Kathy: Dec 2021

Lovely home

Home was very comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay. Short drive to Disney and grocery store nearby. Highly recommend.

 

Sussane: Aug 2021

 

 

Great Stay

Property was as advertised. Clean, safe, quiet neighborhood.

 

Lloyd: Jul 2021

 

Super clean house and fun for the entire family

Many thanks for the rental of your property. stupendously well satisfied, few of the properties we have had with super extraordinary organizational qualities and cleaning ethics. When we got to the house it was on a scale of 10 out of 10. extremely fabulous and well clean. Swimming pool with heating is amazing 🤩 and a playroom are fabulous.

 

Emanuel: Jul 2021

 

Nice quiet gated community

Such a beautiful property located in a great gated community. This home has views of the golf course which we loved sipping our coffee every morning and watching people play golf. The pool was very nice and big which we enjoyed daily. The home itself is huge, great layout and is great for families. It is close to highways and lots of restaurants to enjoy. Thank you to Stephen and Carmela for letting us enjoy your home.

 

Anna: Jun 2021

 

Week of fun and relaxation

We had a great trip and this property was perfect for our group! It was extremely clean and exactly as the description online. The pool area was perfect, with sunshine, but also coverage for those who didn’t want to be in the sun. The neighborhood was quiet, safe, and great. Enjoy!

 

Anna: Apr 2021

 

Perfect Place for a Family

The previous review, which was written just before we arrived is spot on, down to the family of herons that walked by each day. We could not have been more happy with our stay. The villa is located in a beautiful gold course community, with a beautiful view of the course and walking distance to the tennis and pickle ball courts (with equipment at the villa to play). The pool and hot tub are a huge highlight and we agree paying to heat the pool was WELL worth it (at least during the shoulder seasons for spring and fall). The pool is big, the hot tub gets toasty within 20 minutes of being turned on, and there is a waterfall from the hot tub to the pool. Bring floats — we spent hours floating and reading in the pool. There is a large deck area with plenty of room to sit out in the sun and under the covered lanai when the sun is too much, Perhaps the best feature of all is the large screen covering everything which means no bugs whether day or night while sitting on the deck. The inside of the house is spacious, with a large open floor plan and plenty of space to spread out. One bedroom has its own bathroom in addition to the master, so it would be a great spot for a trip with grandparents — while still having another part of the house with 2 bedrooms with twin beds (up to 4 kids). The two twin room have their own bathroom that opens directory onto the pool deck (so no dripping suits going through the house). There is also a large game room in the garage that the kids really enjoyed. Between the pool, game room, and plenty of TV’s throughout the house, the kids never got bored while we spent lots of time by the pool. The hosts are very responsive and clearly take great pride in their home and are quick to address any issues that arise. We had a lovely and relaxing time at this villa and will look for opportunities to return!

 

Raymond: Mar 2021

 

 

Wonderful & Relaxing Family Getaway!

We just returned from a weeklong stay at Stephen and Carmella’s beautiful villa and it far exceeded our expectations! CONDITION- Immaculately clean, very well maintained & with all the necessities to begin our stay. A fully equipped kitchen with everything we needed. There was an abundance of towels for showering & the pool. We loved having a washer & dryer available. LOCATION- The villa was in a nice, gated community where we felt safe & secure. We loved overlooking the golf course & not having neighbours right in our backyard. There was an abundance of wildlife that we really enjoyed watching-turtles, birds, geckos & a family of storks that strolled by daily. We also enjoyed watching the golfers pass by. The house was conveniently located within 10 minutes to a Publix, a Walgreens, an Urgent Care & a handful of restaurants. LAYOUT- Just outstanding! 4 bedrooms, 3 baths & 1 story living. Open living area (kitchen, family & breakfast nook, etc.) flow couldn't have been improved upon. Pool (larger than we expected) & whirlpool were used all day every day. We were so thankful that we paid extra to have the pool & hot tub heated…it was 100% worth it. We LOVED the oversized lanai, with such a large portion of it covered for when we needed a break from the sun. We spent so much time eating and relaxing on the lanai…it was a definite highlight of the villa. We also really appreciated the convenience of having the main bathroom with entry/exit directly to the lanai. KID-FRIENDLY- Our kids, ages 11, 9, 5 & 1, enjoyed the villa's game room, swam tirelessly in the pool, & loved the hot tub. The child safety pool fence was essential for us to always have up and gave us so much piece of mind. There were TVs in every bedroom, which was great to help the kids wind down & relax at night. They really enjoyed playing tennis & pickleball at the community courts (the villa has equipment available). We went on many walks throughout the gated community & the kids loved finding abandoned golf balls along the way. COMMUNICATION- We travel and rent through VRBO frequently. Stephen and Carmella were definitely some of the kindest, most responsive hosts we have ever had. They were very quick to respond to all of our inquires before, during & after our vacation and we were so appreciative of their care & attentiveness. This truly felt like our home away from home for the week-everything about this property worked well for us! We would most definitely stay here again!

 

Kali: Mar 2021

 

 
Other headlines from renters we have received are:
“Absolutely wonderful”
“Beautiful villa”
“Amazing property”
“Fantastic”
“Perfect”
“Absolutely brilliant villa”
“Villa with fab views”
“Phenomenal experience”
“Luxury, comfort and relaxation in an idyllic situation”
“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay”
“Highly recommend it”
Footer.png